top of page
AdobeStock_175301300_edited.jpg

Dual study program with a study phase in Leipzig and a practical phase in the Erzgebirge

Apply as a dual student...

...for the Bachelor of Arts im Asset Management (Real Estate) at the state vocational academy in Leipzig with practical phases in our Aue-Bad Schlema office

Get started professionally and financially

You will study with the highest quality standards in the ultra-modern campus with teaching and laboratory buildings and have no tuition fees. On the contrary: we will give you financial independence on the first day of joining through the training allowance, which will increase with each completed semester. The 3-year dual study program consists of a quarterly alternation between a practical and study phase and therefore promises very varied and practical work and study.

Personal study and work environment

The studies take place in small groups (maximum 35 fellow students) with intensive supervision from the state-recognized professors from the vocational academy in Leipzig. During the practical days, you will be integrated into our company's team tasks right from the start and can participate in real estate law issues and projects. The management of commercial and residential properties, the rental and sale of these are an essential part of our group of companies.

Full support from us - with a takeover guarantee!

You will write your bachelor's thesis in the last semester on a business topic or a topic of your choice and we will support you. Your semester fees will be covered; if you finish well and we notice your motivation, we can provide you with an offer during your 4th semester and, therefore, a permanent position with a very good salary!

This is what you have to offer:

You have the general university, subject-specific university, or technical college entrance qualification

You are interested in Math, Economics und Law

You are proving an excellent commercial know-how and negotiation skills

You are creative, analytical, and can independently develop complex Connections 

You like working in a team and take on Responsibility

Effective written and oral communication in German are no problem for you

We offer:

Monthly pay while studying

Covering your tuition and study fees

Individual Benefits

Balanced work and student life

Very good full-time chances

If required, we are offering you housing during your practical phase in the Erzgebirge region - fully funded by us!

This is our application process

Application

Show us who you are

Send us your application documents easily via E-mail. We want to find out as much as possible about your experiences and skills, but also about you personally! 

Job Interview

Introductory conversation

In order to work together effectively and smoothly in the future, we would like to get to know you better. We would like to have a casual conversation to find out whether we are the right company for your needs.

University lecture

Secure enrollment

After you have successfully signed your training contract, you can submit your study application to the university and have secured enrollment! Further information about the registration process can be found on the BA Leipzig homepage.

Contact Us

We look forward to collaborating.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Danke für die Nachricht!
bottom of page

top of page
AdobeStock_175301300_edited.jpg

Duales Studium mit Studienphase in Leipzig und Praxisphase im Erzgebirge

Bewirb dich als dualer Student...

...für den Abschluss Bachelor of Arts im Vermögensmanagement (Immobilien) an der staatlichen Berufsakademie in Leipzig mit Praxisphasen in unserem Büro in Aue - Bad Schlema

Beruflich und finanziell durchstarten

Du studierst nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards im hochmodernen Campus mit Lehr- und Laborgebäuden und hast keine Studiengebühren. Im Gegenteil: du erhältst durch uns bereits am ersten Tag des Eintritts finanzielle Unabhängigkeit durch die Ausbildungsvergütung, die mit jedem abgeschlossenen Semster steigen wird. Das 3-Jährige duale Studium besteht aus einem vierteljährlichen Wechsel zwischen Praxisphase und Studiumphase und verspricht somit ein sehr abwechslungsreiches und praxisnahes Arbeiten und Studieren.

Persönliches Studien- und Arbeitsumfeld

Das Studium erfolgt in Kleingruppen (höchstens 35 Kommilitonen) mit intensiver Betreuung der staatlich anerkannten Professoren der Berufsakademie in Leipzig. In den Praxistagen wirst du von Anfang in die Teamaufgaben unserer Firma integriert und kannst an immobilienrechtlichen Fragestellungen und Projekten mitwirken. Das Managen von Gewerbe-, und Wohnimmobilien, die Vermietung und der Verkauf dieser sind wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer Firmengruppe.

Volle Unterstützung unsererseits - mit Übernahmegarantie!

Du schreibst die Bachelor-Thesis im letzten Semester zu einem betrieblichen oder zu einem dir gewünschten Thema und wirst durch uns dabei begleitet. Deine Semesterbeiträge werden übernommen, bei gutem Abschluss und deiner uns auffallenden Motivation können wir dir bereits im 4 . Semester eine Übernahme und somit eine feste Anstellung mit sehr gutem Gehalt versprechen!

Das bringst du mit:

Du hast die Allgemeine Hochschulreife, Fachgebundene Hochschulreife oder Fachhochschulreife

Mathematik, Wirtschaft und Recht interessieren dich

Du beweist ein ausgezeichnetes kaufmännisches Verständnis und Verhandlungsgeschick

Du bist kreativ, analysefähig und kannst komplexe Zusammenhänge eigenständig erschließen

Du hast Lust im Team zu arbeiten und Verantwortung zu übernehmen

Effektive schriftliche und mündliche Kommunikation in deutscher Sprache sind für dich kein Problem

Das bieten wir:

Monatliches Gehalt trotz Studium

Übernahme deiner Studiengebüren / Semesterbeiträge

Individuelle Benefits

Ausgewogenes Arbeits- und Studentenleben

Sehr gute Übernahmechancen

Auf Wunsch bieten wir dir während deiner Praxisphase im Erzgebirge auch eine durch uns finanzierte Unterkunft an!

So ist unser Bewerbungsprozess

Bewerbung

Zeig uns wer du bist

Sende uns deine Bewerbungsunterlagen unkompliziert per Email zu. Wir wollen so viel wie möglich über deine Erfahrungen und Fähigkeiten, aber auch über dich persönlich erfahren! 

Bewerbungsgespräch

Kennenlerngespräch

Um in Zukunft effektiv und reibungslos zusammenarbeiten zu können, möchten wir dich näher kennenlernen. In einem lockeren Gespräch möchten wir daher herausfinden, ob wir das richtige Unternehmen für deine Bedürfnisse sind.

Hochschulvorlesung

Studienplatz sichern

Nach erfolgreicher Unterzeichnung deines Ausbildungsvertrags kannst du deinen Studienantrag an der BA einreichen und hast dir somit einen Studienplatz gesichert! Weitere Informationen zum Anmeldevorgang findest du auf der Homepage der BA Leipzig.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Wir freuen uns über eine mögliche Zusammenarbeit.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Danke für die Nachricht!
bottom of page